1 800 222 6872

Brainoil: Death of This Dry Season *

Track List

>Death of This Dry Season
>Gravity is a Relic
>Opaque Reflections
>Feet Cling To the Rotting Soil
>To Bury the Pages of Existence
>Crimson Shadows
>Beauty of Death, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Ira (drums).

Audio Mixers: Brainoil; Greg Wilkinson.

Recording information: Earhammer Studios (06/25/2010-06/27/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review