1 800 222 6872

Sound of Yell: Brocken Spectre [Slipcase]

Track List

>Sated Eyrie
>Brocken Spectre

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) (p.99) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's an acoustic outing of tenacious, mutable beauty, instrumental too, save for a lilting turn by sound artist Kim Moore."

Album Notes

Lyricist: Stevie Jones.

Personnel: Stevie Jones (acoustic guitar, piano, double bass, percussion); Alex Nielson (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Stevie Jones.

Recording information: Chamber Studios (2012); Chem. 19, Kinning Park Complex (2012).

Photographer: Luke Fowler.

Arranger: Stevie Jones.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review