1 800 222 6872

Albatrosh: Night Owl [Digipak] *

Track List

>Duvet Day
>Sheriff, The
>Nut Job
>Early Bird
>Wolf Whistle
>Hula Hoop
>Liger, The
>Night Owl

Album Notes

Personnel: André Roligheten (clarinet, saxophone); Eyolf Dale (piano).

Audio Mixers: Eyolf Dale; André Roligheten.

Recording information: Fattoria Musica, Osnabrück, Germany (06/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review