1 800 222 6872

Aversions Crown: Tyrant [Digipak]

Track List

>Hollow Planet
>Glass Sentient, The
>Earth Steriliser
>Faith Collapsing

Album Notes

Personnel: Colin Jeffs (vocals); Mick Jeffery, Hayden Foot, Christopher Cougan (guitar); Jayden Mason (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mark Lewis .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review