1 800 222 6872

Young Oceans: Advent [Digipak]

Track List

>All Who Hear
>Come To Us O Lord
>My All In Thee
>Gates, The
>Scattered Stones
>To Thee We Run
>So We Wait
>O Ancient Son
>My Soul, My Frame
>Cure For the Scorn, A
>Scattered Stones
>Fire In the Dark
>God of This Restless Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Marshall (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards); Kanene Pipkin (vocals); Rob Ritchie (electric guitar); Brian Sanders (cello); Mike Beck (keyboards, programming); Mason Ingram (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Mike Beck.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review