1 800 222 6872

SPC ECO: The Art of Pop

Track List

>Burn It Down
>Hear Me Now
>One For the Little One
>Right Mind
>Fall Apart For Love
>Ray of Sun
>Fuck You
>Lights and Stars
>Die Alone
>Full Flow
>Burn It Down [Vectronic Remix] - (remix)
>Push [Lady Barcelona Remix] - (remix)
>Fall Apart For Love [Vectronic Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Rose Berlin (vocals); Dean Garcia (drums, programming, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Dean Garcia.

Photographer: Awesome Welles.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review