1 800 222 6872

Boyce Avenue: Live in Los Angeles [Digipak]

Track List

>Not Enough
>Rolling in the Deep
>More Things to Say
>Find Me
>We Found Love/Dynamite
>Change Your Mind
>Broken Angel
>On My Way
>Fast Car
>When the Lights Die
>Every Breath
>Dare to Believe
>Fix You
>Hear Me Now

Album Notes

Personnel: Alejandro Manzano (vocals, guitar, piano); Fabian Manzano (guitar, background vocals); Jason Burrows (drums); Daniel Manzano (percussion, background vocals); John Rupp (sound effects).

Recording information: Club Nokia, Los Angeles, CA (08/12/2012).

Photographer: Tommy Reynolds .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review