1 800 222 6872

Boyce Avenue: No Limits [Digipak]

Track List

>Speed Limit
>One Life
>I Had to Try
>I'll Be the One - (featuring Milkman)
>Speed Limit [Acoustic]
>One Life [Acoustic]

Album Notes

Personnel: Alejandro Manzano (vocals, guitar, piano); Fabian Manzano (guitar, background vocals); Jason Burrows (drums); Daniel Manzano (percussion, background vocals).

Photographers: Shervin Lainez; Fabian Manzano; Tommy Reynolds .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review