1 800 222 6872

Bitch Witch: Bitch Witch

Track List

>Mother Crust
>Running Away From Nightmares
>Charlie Christ is Rising
>Bitch Witch
>Dressed To Kill
>Hell on Heels AKA Disfuck, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Malicia AKA She Wolf (guitar); Lolo AKA The Black Point Saturnino (drums); Mai AKA Thrash Kat.

Audio Mixer: Pablito.

Recording information: 08/2012.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review