1 800 222 6872

Gavin Templeton Trio: Some Spinning, Some at Rest [Digipak]

Track List

>Exit Row
>Around Arroyo
>Hot Mop
>Not Tonight
>There You Go, Again/Tooth and Nail
>Exit Row Reprise

Album Notes

Personnel: Gavin Templeton (alto saxophone); Gene Coye (drums).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Rosenboom .

Liner Note Author: Nels Cline.

Recording information: Roy O. Disney Music Hall, Valencia, CA (12/17/2013).

Photographer: Eron Rauch.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review