1 800 222 6872

David Bierman Overdrive: Standard Skies [Digipak]

Track List

>Unmade Thing
>Come On
>Marking Days
>Swept Away
>Waltz of Spilled Drinks
>This is the Chorus
>You Make Me Feel
>Alarm Clock

Album Notes

Personnel: David Bierman (vocals, guitar); David Feeny (vocals, keyboards); Stephen Palmer (guitar); Jim Faulkner (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Tempermill Studios, Ferndale, MI.

Photographer: Bill Schwab.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review