1 800 222 6872

Jessica Reedy: Transparent

Track List

>I Wanna Be Free
>How Can I
>Keep It Moving
>I Know
>Hold On
>Higher In Love
>All In All
>Let's Stand Together
>Good Day

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Jezreel Santos; Todd Fairall.

Recording information: Collective Studios, Oak Park, MI; My Block Studio, North Hollywood, CA.

Photographer: Robert Ector.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review