1 800 222 6872

Marshall Stone: Good Times Never Fade [Digipak]

Track List

>Good Times Never Fade
>I'll Meet You There
>Losing My Soul On a Saturday Night
>How You See It All
>She's the One
>Keep Running
>Voodoo Doll
>My Love is Waiting
>Silver Shroud

Album Notes

Personnel: Marshall Stone (vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Shane Gamble (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Bryan Ewald (guitar); Rami Jaffee (keyboards, programming); Ed Tetreault (keyboards); Mike Dawson (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Shane Gamble.

Recording information: Chicken Coop Studios, Frederick, MD (11/2013-03/2014).

Photographer: Steven Merrill.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review