1 800 222 6872

Rise of the Northstar: Welcame

Track List

>What the Fuck
>Welcome (Furyo State of Mind)
>New Path, The
>Samurai Spirit
>Dressed All in Black
>Again and Again
>Simon Says
>Blast 'Em All

Album Notes

Personnel: Rise of the Northstar (background vocals); Vithia (vocals); Air One, Eva-B (guitar); Hokuto No Kev (drums); Big Tom, Lucas, Julien, Doom, Marty, Seb, Soufiene, Pegaz, Thibault (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Zeuss.

Recording information: Studio Sainte-Marthe, Paris, France (11/2013-12/2013).

Illustrator: Vithia.

Photographer: The Berzerker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review