1 800 222 6872

Baring Teeth: Ghost Chorus Among Old Ruins [Digipak]

Track List

>An Illusion of Multiple Voices
>Great Unwashed, The
>Terra Nullius
>Dripping Sun
>Unwilling, The
>Ghost Chorus Among Old Ruins

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Hawkins (vocals, guitar); Scott Addison (vocals); Jason Roe (drums).

Audio Mixers: Seth Manchester; Keith Souza.

Recording information: Elmwood Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review