1 800 222 6872

Desecravity: Orphic Signs

Track List

>Bloody Terpsichorean Art
>Depth of Misery
>Black Palingenesis
>False Oath
>Serpent of Ishtar Gate, The

Album Notes

Lyricist: Yuichi Kudo.

Personnel: Shogo Tokita (vocals, guitar); Yuichi Kudo (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Elliott.

Recording information: Tokyo, Japan (04/2014).

Photographer: Yayoi Hori.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review