1 800 222 6872

Bloodbound: Stormborn [Digipak]

Track List

>Satanic Panic
>Iron Throne
>Nightmares from the Grave
>We Raise the Dead
>Made of Steel
>Blood of My Blood
>When the Kingdom Will Fall
>Seven Hells
>When All Lights Fall

Album Notes

Personnel: Patrik Johansson (vocals); Tomas Olsson (guitar); Fredrik Bergh (keyboards, programming); Pelle Akerlind (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jonas Kjellgren.

Recording information: 315 Studios, Bollnäs, Sweden; Bloodbound Studios, Bollnäs, Sweden; Sound Creation, Bollnäs, Sweden.

Photographers: Veronika Hesounova; Peter Bubser; Thorsten Seiffert; Jen Lenhaj.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review