1 800 222 6872

Morthra: Desecrated Thoughts (From Insane Minds)

Track List

>Alteration of Faith (intro)
>Labyrinth, The
>Choking Screams
>Tale by the Antichrist
>Hollowed Carcass
>Paganistic Dismemberment
>Hear My Cry
>King's Whore, The
>Crucified Lie
>Slay the Vicar
>Choking Screams
>Fleshly Appearance
>Invocation of the Lost Souls, The
>Slay the Vicar [Version 1]
>Obscure Awakening


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review