1 800 222 6872

Battleaxe: Power from the Universe [Reissue] [Digipak] *

Track List

>Chopper Attack
>Movin' Metal Rock
>License To Rock
>Fortune Lady
>Shout It Out
>Over the Top
>Power From the Universe
>Make It in America
>Killer Woman
>Radio Thunder
>My Love's on Fire
>Love Sick Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave King (vocals); Steve Hardy (guitar); Ian McCormack (keyboards, drums); Richard Bailey (keyboards); Brian Smith (bass guitar); Chris Troy, The Inverness Branch of the Axe Choir, Tino Troy, Tommy Jackson (background vocals).

Recording information: Highland Studios, Inverness (12/1983).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review