1 800 222 6872

Annominus: End of Atonement

Track List

>Whore of Your Grace
>In Fade
>Lysergic Acid Diethylamide
>Best Laid Plans of Mice, The
>Finding Neverland

Album Notes

Personnel: Jacob Zinn (vocals); Morten Fahnoe (guitar); Mathias Wahl (drums).

Audio Mixer: Christian Bonde.

Recording information: CBstudious.

Photographer: Kasper Fladmose.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review