1 800 222 6872

Skyharbor: Guiding Lights [Digipak]

Track List

>Idle Minds
>New Devil
>Guiding Lights
>Constant, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Tompkins (vocals); Patrick Häberli, Hayato Taguchi, Thesz Andersson, Yerevan Saraswati, Vera Dobrowolski, Valentina Reptile (spoken vocals); Keshav Dhar, Devesh Dayal (guitar); Anup Sastry (drums).

Audio Mixer: Forrester Savell.

Recording information: Anup Sastry Productions, Frederick, MY; Celestial Sound, Nottingham, UK; Illusion Audio, New Delhi, IN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review