1 800 222 6872

NjS: Soular Power [Digipak]

Track List

>Starting Fresh
>Most Definitely
>I'm Me
>Can't Be - (featuring Funky DL)
>Your Smile
>Across the Cables - (featuring Timeless/Champlu)
>Got Me Dreaming - (featuring Equipto)
>Street Life
>Going In
>Better Days - (featuring Maico)
>Music - (featuring Adikkal)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: NjS.

Illustrator: Michael Borbon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review