1 800 222 6872

Marduk: F**K Me Jesus [PA]

Track List

>Fuck Me Jesus
>Departure from the Mortals
>Black, The
>Within the Abyss
>Shut Up and Suffer

Album Notes

Personnel: Andreas Axelsson (vocals); Morgan Hakansson (guitar); Joakim Af Gravf (drums).

Recording information: 06/1991.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review