1 800 222 6872

Citizens & Saints: Join the Triumph

Track List

>Strife is Over, The
>There is a Fountain
>You Brought Me Back to Life
>Mighty Hand of God, The
>You Have Searched Me
>Be Thou My Vision
>Oh! Great is Our God!
>Gospel, The
>Greatly to Be Praised
>Father You Are All We Need

Album Notes

Personnel: Zach Bolen (vocals, guitar); Jeremy Kelderman (vocals, percussion); Brian Eichelberger, Nate Garvey (keyboards); Adam Skatula (drums); Kevin Matley (programming).

Audio Mixers: Brian Eichelberger; Kevin Matley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review