1 800 222 6872

Douglas Lilburn (1915-2001): Duos for violin & piano / Justine Cormack: violin; Michael Houstoun: piano

Notes & Reviews:

Prominent New Zealand musicians Justine Cormack and Michael Houstoun present Lilburn's three Sonatas for violin and piano as well as the sparkling Allegro Concertante, written between 1942 and 1950 (with some later revisions), the fruitful period when he wrote his Aotearoa Overture and other well-known works.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased