1 800 222 6872

Singapore Sling: The Tower of Foronicity [Digipak] *

Track List

>You Drive Me Insane
>All Your Sins
>In With the Out
>Let's Go
>Careful, I'm Evil
>Kill Baby Kill
>Nuthin's Real
>Who Put the Ebb In the Ebbebebb
>Absolute Garbage
>I Hate Myself
>My Obsessive Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Henrik Björnsson (drums); Anna Björnsson (vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review