1 800 222 6872

Emma Donovan/Emma Donovan & the Putbacks: Dawn [Digipak]

Track List

>Black Woman
>My Goodness
>Keep Me In Your Reach
>Come Back To Me
>Over Under Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Emma Donovan, Lou Bennett, Deline Briscoe (vocals); Tom Martin (guitar); Simon Mavin (keyboards); Rory McDougall (drums); Justin Marshall (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Bob Knob; Tristan Ludowuk.

Recording information: Hope Street Studios; The Aviary.

Photographer: Bonnie Savage.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review