1 800 222 6872

Vincent Priceless: Black Light Revival [Digipak]

Track List

>Psychedelic Sunshine Pop Crusader
>Frozen Fathers
>What's in Your Food?
>I'm Edgy (A Devotion for '71 Alice)
>"...Machines of Loving Grace..."
>It Was a Very Good Year
>Is It My Wheels?
>Semi-Automatic Family Man
>I Love Loosely
>All the Colours of the Rainbow
>Fluorescent Flashback

Album Notes

Personnel: Vincent Priceless (vocals, guitar, Mellotron, Moog synthesizer, bass guitar, cowbells, hand claps, percussion, Theremin); Art Quinn (electric guitar); Tom Curiano (drums, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review