1 800 222 6872

The German Panzer (metal): Send Them All to Hell

Track List

>Death Knell
>Hail And Kill
>Temple Of Doom
>Mr. Nobrain
>Virtual Collision
>Roll The Dice
>Bleed For Your Sins
>Murder In The Skies

Album Notes

Personnel: Schmier (vocals); Herman Frank (guitar, background vocals); Stefan Schwarzmann (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Recording information: Arena 21 Studios, Hannover (2014); Little Creek Studio, Gelterkinden, Switzerland (2014).

Photographer: Kai Swillus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review