1 800 222 6872

Season of Ghosts: The Human Paradox [Digipak]

Track List

>Nothing Disappears Without a Trace
>Genesis: the Phoenix Syndrome
>Time Travellers
>Dream; Paralysis
>Human Paradox, The
>(Ne): Meis: the Kiss of Justice
>Beautiful Eternal Things
>Dreaming In the Gray Lands
>Road To Acheron, The
>Quantum: Through the Looking Glass
>There and Back Again

Album Notes

Personnel: Neroargento (guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, drums); Zombie Sam (guitar, bass guitar, drums).

Audio Mixer: Ettore Rigotti.

Recording information: AExeron Media Factory Studios, IT; Sin City Studios, GR; Teatro Regio, Torino, Italy.

Photographer: Nori.

Arranger: Zombie Sam.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review