1 800 222 6872

Trademark Da Skydiver: Return of the Super Villain [PA]

Track List

>Keep It 100
>Bankrolls - (featuring Smoke DZA)
>Go Down
>Chill Nigga, Rap
>Lay Low - (featuring Jamaal Davis)
>Realest - (featuring Dee-Low)
>Never Off (So On) - (featuring Blizz)
>In It To Win It
>Return, The
>I Grind - (featuring Young Roddy)
>Stick & Move - (featuring Street Wiz)
>This Life

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jean Laphare.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review