1 800 222 6872

Young Oceans: Young Oceans [Digipak]

Track List

>Come Holy One
>We Sing As One
>Great is God
>I Will Be Still
>None But Thee
>You Are Alive
>Nothing Beside Jesus
>Lord of All
>Hope of Glory
>O Darkest Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Marshall (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards); Zach Williams, Kanene Pipkin (vocals); Bob Ritchie (electric guitar, lap steel guitar, mandolin); Brian Sanders (cello); Mike Beck (keyboards, programming); Ben Mars (upright bass, electric bass); Mason Ingram (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Mike Beck.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review