1 800 222 6872

Young Oceans: I Must Find You [Digipak]

Track List

>Rising Fire, A
>How Cold It is
>Lead Me
>Only You
>I Must Find You
>Vidi Aquam
>Until These Tears Are Gone
>Praise the Lord Ye Heavens
>Into the Light
>I Must Find You (Reprise)
>To Hear Your Voice

Album Notes

Lyricist: Eric J. Marshall.

Personnel: Eric J. Marshall (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards); Kanene Pipkin (vocals); Rob Ritchie (electric guitar); Brian Sanders (cello); Mike Beck (keyboards, programming); Mason Ingram (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Mike Beck.

Liner Note Author: Eric J. Marshall.

Photographers: Young Oceans; Sean Rhode.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review