1 800 222 6872

Saskia Laroo: Live In Zimbabwe [Digipak]

Track List

>Ya Know How We Do
>Jazzn' Jamz
>China Swing
>Courtesy To Coltrane
>Night Garden
>Jazz Party
>Africa Dancin'
>Africa Dancin' [Radio Edit]

Album Notes

Personnel: Saskia Laroo (vocals, trumpet); Warren Byrd (vocals, keyboards); Pape Seck (vocals, percussion); MC Phantom, MC Complex (rap vocals); Gideon Hamburger (guitar); Willem Smid (drums).

Recording information: HIFA (Harare International Festival of the Arts), Zimba (05/03/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review