1 800 222 6872

Peter Zak Trio/Peter Zak: The Disciple

Track List

>Loop, The
>Prelude Op. 35 #2
>Criss Cross
>Nightfall In Kandy
>Disciple, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Zak (piano); Willie Jones III (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nils Winther.

Liner Note Author: Peter Zak.

Recording information: 01/2013.

Photographer: Francis Holland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review