1 800 222 6872

United Progressive Fraternity: Fall In Love With the World

Track List

>We Only Get One World (Overture)
>Water, The
>Don't Look Back - Turn Left
>Travelling Man (The Story of ESHU)
>Fall In Love With the World
>Religion of War
>Water [Alternative Mix], The - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Guy Manning (vocals, guitars, keyboards); Matt Williams (vocals, guitars); Dan Mash (vocals, bass guitar); David Hopgood (vocals, drums); Mark Trueack, Claire Vezina, Jon Anderson , Brittany Trueack, Holly Trueack (vocals); Steve Hackett (guitars); Steve Unruh (violin); Marek Arnold (saxophone, piano, keyboards); Jon Barrett (fretless bass); Guillermo Cides (Chapman stick); Tim Irrgang (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Matt Williams.

Recording information: Fat Traxx Studios.

Arrangers: Guy Manning; Steve Layton (ASCAP).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review