1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Fox Searchlight: 20th Anniversary Album

Track List

>Us [From 500 Days of Summer] - Regina Spektor
>You Sexy Thing [From The Full Monty] - Hot Chocolate
>Canned Heat [From Napoleon Dynamite] - Jamiroquai
>Picnic [From Sideways] - Rolfe Kent
>Winner Is [From Little Miss Sunshine], The - DeVotchKa
>Don Abandons Alice [From 28 Weeks Later] - John Murphy
>Falling Slowly [From Once] - Glen Hansard
>Adagio in D Minor [From 28 Weeks Later] - John Murphy
>Anyone Else But You [From Juno] - Michael Cera/Ellen Page
>Jai Hoi [From Slumdog Millionaire] - A.R. Rahman
>Wrestler [From The Wrestler], The - Bruce Springsteen
>Weary Kind [From Crazy Heart], The - Ryan Bingham
>If I Rise [From 127 Hours] - Dido
>Swan Song [For Nina] [From Black Swan], A - Clint Mansell
>Becomes the Color [From Stoker] - Emily Wells

Album Notes

The Fox Searchlight: 20th Anniversary Album rounds up 15 cuts (both radio hits and more traditional film cues) that have been culled from some of the studio's biggest films, including The Full Monty ("You Sexy Thing" [Hot Chocolate]), Slumdog Millionaire ("Jai Hoi" [A.R. Rahman]), Once ("Falling Slowly" [Glen Hansard]), The Wrestler ("The Wrestler" [Bruce Springsteen]), and (500) Days of Summer ("Us" [Regina Spektor]). ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review