1 800 222 6872

Lowered A.D.: New Depths

Track List

>Existence Is Futile
>None Will Weep
>New Depths
>Bottom Feeder

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Clapp (vocals); Kyle Long, Jamal Monyea (guitar); David Inboden (drums).

Recording information: The Pit, Van Nuys, CA (05/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review