1 800 222 6872

The Banner: Greying

Track List

>Dying of the Light, The
>Circle of Salt
>Crippling Dispair
>Quiet Corner, A
>Send Me Down
>She Upon the Black Wolf
>Bones to Dust [Instrumental] - (featuring Boney Lemon Hopkins)

Album Notes

Personnel: Wade MacNeil, Jay Pepito, Joe Colavito, Chris Gorvan, Alvino Salcedo (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Will Putney.

Editor: Tom Smith Jr.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review