1 800 222 6872

Roro and Duff: This is What We Do [EP] [Slipcase]

Track List

>One Man Parade/Nobody But You
>Fire And Rain
>Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime
>Love So Right
>Always And Forever

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Galeo (vocals, keyboards, drums, percussion); Jay Douglas (guitar).

Recording information: The Bomb Shelter.

Arranger: Mark Galeo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review