1 800 222 6872

Hydra: Hydra

Album Notes

Hydra: Wayne Bruce (vocals, guitar); Spencer Kirkpatrick (acoustic 10-string, electric & slide guitars); Orville Davis (bass); Steve Pace (drums).

Additonal personnel: Randall Bramblett (alto saxophone); Oscar Jackson (tenor saxophone); Todd Logan (trumpet); Earl Ford (acoustic & electric trombones); Dan Turbeville (keyboards).

Engineers: Sam Whiteside, Ovie Sparks, Tony Humphreys.

Recorded at Capricorn Sound Studios, Macon, Georgia during Winter 1973-1974. Originally released on Capricorn (130).

Digitally remastered by Fred Meyer (PolyGram Studios).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review