1 800 222 6872

Supralunar: A New Hope

Track List

>People Like Us
>Nine Candles
>Once We Were Kings
>Diabla, La
>She Wanted All
>Alternate Sun
>She Won't Let Me Down
>End of Story
>I'll Cover You
>Right Vs Wrong

Album Notes

Personnel: Petri Tuulik (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Johann Enoksson (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Petri Tuulik.

Recording information: Kingside Studio.

Photographer: Andreas Rolfer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review