1 800 222 6872

Ex Libris: Aftereal [Digipak]

Track List

>Continuum, The
>Escape Velocity
>Day of Burning, The
>In the Darkest Hour
>Omega Point
>Before the Storm
>King of the Pit
>Darker Than Black
>False Messiah
>Mental Crusade, The
>Suspended Animation

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel "Dani" Lechmanski (vocals, guitars, background vocals); Krzysztof Sokolowski (vocals); Piotr Sikora (keyboards, background vocals); Misiek Slusarski (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tomasz Zalewski.

Recording information: HZ Studio; Zed Studio.

Photographer: Marcin Szarlacki.

Arranger: Ex Libris.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review