1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Very Extremely Dangerous [Digipak]

Track List

>Desperados Waiting for a Train
>With Sabres in Our Hands
>Hootchie Kootchie Man
>Working Girl
>Wild Bill Jones
>Why You Been Gone So Long
>Ease Your Mind
>No More Tears
>I Wanna Make Sweet Love
>Bluff City Rag - Jerry McGill
>Where the Rattlesnakes Live
>Bloody Curtis Cole - Jim Lancaster
>Money Machine
>Lorenzo's Allnite Lounge
>Let's Rob the Green Beetle
>WYBGSL - Jim Lancaster/Jim Dickinson/Lee Baker/Richard Rosebrough
>Flea Market
>Taxi Kept Rollin'
>Sam Cooke is Dead
>Boggy Bayou Blues
>Wrong Rocket Right Banjo
>Sleeping Queen
>Wild Bill Jones [Spoken]
>[Bonus Material]

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Robert Gordon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review