1 800 222 6872

Phil Brown & the New Arts Jazztet: Arkadia [Digipak]

Track List

>Neil's Notion
>Amethyst Eyes
>In Black
>And the People Said...
>Changes We Can Believe In
>Where Beauty Lies

Album Notes

Personnel: Dick Kelley (reeds); Bob Allison (trumpet, flugelhorn); Tim Pitchford (trombone); Mel Goot (piano); Ron Coulter (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jim Massoth.

Recording information: Altgeld Digital, Carbondale, Illinois (06/30/2012-07/03/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review