1 800 222 6872

Airelle Besson/Nelson Veras: Prélude

Track List

>Ma Ion
>Pouki Pouki
>O Grande Amor
>Lulea's Sunset
>Full Moon In K.
>Virgule [Improvisation]
>Body And Soul
>Time To Say Goodbye

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Airelle Besson plays the trumpet divinely; Nelson Veras is currently one of the best European jazz guitarists. Over the past few years, they have formed a magical duet that regularly appears at the biggest European festivals. Prélude, their newest album, is now out, and just like their concerts, should prove a delight. Discover new, sophisticated, subtle, harmonious and delicate music, where listening, exchanges, creativity and freshness are key words. Ms. Besson - musician, trumpeter, composer and conductor - is a much sought-after artist, having recorded about fifty albums to date.

Album Notes

Personnel: Airelle Besson (trumpet); Nelson Veras (acoustic guitar).

Audio Mixer: Boris Darley.

Recording information: La Chapelle Du Méjan, Arles (07/2014); Studio Lakanal (07/2014).

Photographer: Lucille Reyboz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review