1 800 222 6872

Astralion: Astralion

Track List

>Mysterious & Victorious
>Oracle, The
>At the Edge of the World
>When Death Comes Knocking
>We All Made Metal
>Black Sails
>To Isolde
>Computerized Love
>Mary (Bloody)
>Five Fallen Angels
>Last Man On Deck
>We All Made Metal [Video]

Album Notes

Lyricist: Ian E. Highhill.

Personnel: Ian E. Highhill (vocals); Hank J. Newman (guitar); Thomas Henry (keyboards); Arnold Hackman (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jarno Hänninen.

Recording information: D-Studio, Finland.

Photographer: Juha Pekka Kinnunen.

Arrangers: Hank J. Newman; Ian E. Highhill.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review