1 800 222 6872

Dragonland: Battle of the Ivory Plains [Deluxe]

Track List

>Storming Across Heaven
>Last Farewell, A
>Ride For Glory
>Orcish March, The
>Battle of the Ivory Plains, The
>Rondo Alla Turca
>Secret Unveiled, A
>World's End
>New Dawn [2014], A

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonas Heidgert (vocals, drums); Nicklas Magnusson, Olof Mörck, Jesse Lindskog (guitar); Elias Holmlid (keyboards); Morten Lowe Sorensen (drums).

Recording information: Los Angered Recording (2000-12-11_2000-12-22&2001-); Trampolin Recordings (2000-12-11_2000-12-22&2001-).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review