1 800 222 6872

No Fair Fights: The Sound of Burning Bridges [Digipak]

Track List

>Keepers, The
>Keep Falling
>Can't Stay Here
>So Hallowed
>Kiss From a Rose
>Sky on Fire
>Sink or Swim
>Chemical Emotions
>Beautiful Disguise
>Sound of Burning Bridges, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Collin Sanford, Justin Ray (vocals, guitar); Jeremy Portz, Travis Authier (drums).

Recording information: Flatline Audio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review