1 800 222 6872

Execration: Morbid Dimensions

Track List

>Cosmic Mausoleum
>Ritual Hypnosis
>Morbid Dimensions
>Tribulation Shackles
>Ancient Tongue
>Miasmal Sabbath
>Funeral Procession

Album Notes

Personnel: Jorgen Maristuen (vocals, guitar, piano); Chris Johansen (vocals, guitar); Cato Syversrud (vocals, keyboards, drums).

Audio Mixers: Execration; Ola Gundelsby.

Recording information: Abyss Road Studios (2013-2014).

Arranger: Execration.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review